The Reviews Are In!

Curious about what we do here at My Money My Freedom?
We've collected reviews from a few of our awesome clients. 

martha gonzalez review
carrie clarke review
janice newman review
aubrey schwenk review
eileen mayorga review
karre jones review
google

S Rose

August 21, 2021

I am so glad I made the decision to work with Susan and join the Infinite Income Academy. I really wanted to understand investing and wanted to be responsible for my money and my future. I researched various financial management options from fee based financial planners to popular financial "personalities" to brokerage managed funds - nothing felt right until I met Susan. Susan is an outstanding teacher who has turned her passion for investing into a program that inspires confidence and empowerment. I have just started and have a ways to go but I feel very confident knowing I have Susan's support and program backing me. Thank you Susan for sharing your passion & talent and creating the Infinite Income program!

google

Kelly Kester

August 10, 2021

Susan's program has me feeling confident, empowered, relieved and on-track with my financial future for the first time EVER! I've gone from post-divorce financial devastation to knowing that I'm going to thrive rather than survive.

google

Nicole Pettitt

August 2, 2021

Susan is amazing! I've been in the program for less than a month, and I've learned a lifetime of information. I wish I'd known it all sooner, but no. time. like. the. present! I'm confident about where I'm headed financially for the first time I can remember. Working with her has changed many of my mindsets, not just surrounding investing (although that, too), but around personal and professional financial management, as well as our value and worth as women more generally. Just because we're generally paid less for equal work (and generally choose professions that pay less, as well), doesn't mean we're worth less or that we should settle for less -- in our finances or otherwise! I'm incredibly grateful. Thank you for all you do, Susan!

google

Amy Montgomery

July 25, 2021

I am blown away by the amount of attention to every detail Susan has put into this program. Although I felt initially like a fish out of water, she presented the information in a very clear way - completely dumbed-down for someone like me who knows less than zero about how to manage a portfolio. It was about two weeks after my 1:1 coaching call that the process kind of “clicked” for me. Susan was patient through this process and answered the same question 10 times until I “got it”. If you want to feel empowered about managing your future, you can’t afford NOT to seek out Susan’s help through this program. Before I committed to the program, my introduction call with her lasted 45 minutes. My take-away from that phone call was “if Susan cares HALF as much about helping people manage their finances as it sounds like she does, then I think I need to be a part of it”.

google

Jill Burbach

July 19, 2021

I have been searching for a program like this for years and finally found it! If you want to educate and empower yourself about your money, My Money My Freedom is where you will finally do that. From the video course that walks you step by step through the process, to the one on one with a tax advisor and then a day long hand holding session with Susan herself, you are on the path to taking control of your own finances. And then the monthly and quarterly sessions that continue to educate and support you along the way are invaluable. I cannot express the gratitude I have for Susan creating this course and giving me a sense of peace about my financial future that I never had before. There is no more guessing and hoping we are saving enough for the future!

google

Janice Butler

June 27, 2021

Susan's Infinite Income program is a Godsend. She offers a practical savings/retirement system and personally guides you step-by-step to ensure your success. I am confident that I can comfortably retire now when the time comes. Don't wait. Time IS money so the more time you invest, the more money you reap.

google

Joyce Woo

June 24, 2021

It is amazing that when you ask and you shall receive. I have been looking for Education for my finances especially retirement andI happened to find this infinite income program in my search. I’m only a few weeks in but I have learned so much in this little time. The education I am receiving is invaluable and I am enjoying this journey. It’s fun and exciting and to have peace about my future is indescribable.

Susan Lassiter-Lyons’s Infinite Income system is terrific! I have learned a lot from her program and her guidance and feel more confident in my ability to analyze stocks well. I had a great time with Susan on the one on one coaching call. She is knowledgeable and makes the experience fun! I highly recommend other women to enroll in her program to learn how to invest and grow their tax free wealth.

google

Keya Taylor

May 19, 2021

Content full training and process easy to complete. The day training is most helpful. The academy assistance bolsters while you gain confidence. I"m not grateful.

google

Martha Gonzalez

May 16, 2021

I love Susan. LOVE her! Where do I start?? I’ve struggled my entire life with not only finances, but making big decisions and self confidence in my plans for the future. I’ve created so many obstacles for myself that have stood in the way of building my financial security, and I was sure that I was a lost cause, and that even though I know I’m smart, I wouldn’t understand “finance stuff “, ever. Enter Susan. Susan picked up on my hesitation immediately, and knew all the right questions to ask to deep dive into my “issues”. I know she’s a financial coach, not my life coach- but realizing that I wouldn’t get far with the financial portion without working through the obvious, Susan took the time to work with me to get my head (and heart) where it needed to be. She called me out when I needed it, and gave me the education to make the right decisions with confidence. She initiated the self trust that I was missing by showing me exactly what I needed to fully trust the information, the outcomes, my decisions, and myself. She is so patient with my nonsense and is incredibly responsive. Susan is awesome, if I haven’t made that clear yet. I am THRILLED to have crossed paths with Susan. A heart centered, wealth of knowledge, empowering women in securing their futures. Also, she’s super fun, and makes a funny voice here and there that cracks me up. Whoop whoop 🙌🏼 🥳 The party’s at Susan’s place 🎊💵 🎉

google

Carrie Dunn Clarke

April 11, 2021

Susan is the real deal!!. Not only is she a very successful investor/businesswoman but she has a heart to help. If you want to finally learn how to invest and have confidence with your financial future she’s worth her weight in gold.

google

Yael Newman

March 13, 2021

I’ve made pretty much every mistake possible when it comes to finances. I realized I needed help and was so fortunate to have found Susan’s Infinite Income program. This program has taught me more about investing than I could’ve ever learned on my own. Not only that, Susan made it fun. There is nobody better out there if you are looking for coaching and a roadmap to financial security. My future has completely changed for the better. I am beyond grateful to Susan. She is the real deal!!

google

Aubrey Schwenk

March 6, 2021

I NEVER would have thought that learning about finances and retirement would be anything but dry and monotonous. Susan Lassiter-Lyons and her My Money My Freedom program not only makes learning about retirement investing "simple", relatable, and fun, but she brings the CLARITY!! If you are ready to take control of your financial future, but not sure how to start, Susan's program gives you a step by step road map on how to make it happen and she will walk with you every step of the way. She is definitely of the "teach a person to fish" mindset, this assures continued success to those willing to put in the effort to learn. Using the tools that My Money My Freedom provides, you will be able to build a comfortable and successful retirement. I can't recommend Susan enough!

google

Eileen Mayorga

February 20, 2021

Working with Susan is Amazing! She really holds your hand and walks you through step by step. The way Susan explains everything makes sense and it seems so simple. I’m even working with my Eight year old son and teaching him how to navigate the stock market with the tools I continue to learn from Susan. She’s simply fantastic!

google

Karre Jones

February 8, 2021

What an opportunity for women who want to be in the driver's seat to their financial freedom. Susan is a master at her craft! Not only is she knowledgeful... she is fun, humorous, and incredibly patient! I am so glad I took this initial leap into the next phase of financial independence, as I am confidence the risk will be worth the rewards.

google

Gina Knight

February 2, 2021

Finding this site and joining Susan Lassiter-Lyon's service has been "gift from above"! The ideas presented and topics covered have enabled me to increase my annual income from investing by 40% in under a year - which has especially been appreciated during this pandemic. Come to this site if you want excellent, "tell it like it is" explanations, methodologies and ideas for investing towards personal financial freedom.

google

Jennifer Azzarone

January 31, 2021

Susan does not simply offer stock or bond pics she goes into thorough detail with all the ways to research things on your own. My favorite part of her program is that when you’re on a live webcast with her you can pose any question you want and she’ll answer it even when you’re researching a stock and still unsure She will research it on the spot and share her screen in front of you. I’ve learned so much

google

Laure DeMattia

January 31, 2021

I have learned so much from Susan and the My Money My Freedom program. She has helped me become confident enough in financial literacy to manage my own investments. No one cares about your money like you do!

google

Jennifer Akkaway

January 31, 2021

Susan will teach you everything you need to know in order to take charge of your finances with confidence. I have had many questions about various topics, and she is always quick to respond with well thought out answers.

google

Colleen Dobson

January 31, 2021

Totally boosting my confidence level around my money! And making it fun.